Wessex Basketball Association
Wessex Basketball
Basketball for the Berkshire, North Hampshire and West Surrey area
England Basketball
» Basketball Home
» Basketball competitions
» Basketball fxtures
» Basketball referees
» Wessex Committee
» Basketball clubs in Wessex region
» Basketball league
» Basketball league
» Wessex Roll of Honour
» Basketball courses
» Wessex Bulletins
» Basketball downloads
» Referee appts
» Basketball links
» Wessex Committee
Basketball News

Cup Final Day Report - click here

Wessex Handbook Season 16/17 click here

Wessex Child Welfare Document - click here

Wessex Basketball AGM - For minutes of the AGM click here

Club Skills Guide The new club skills guide has just been released and is endorsed by Loul Deng.
click here

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

                               
 
 
 
 
LINKS AND RESOURCES

These are links to some supporters of Wessex Basketball, and some friendly basketball related sites. Click on the name of the site below.

UK Basketball Associations/ Leagues/ Tournaments:

British Basketball League (BBL) (www.bbl.org.uk)
British Universities Sports Association (BUSA) Basketball Pages (www.busa.org.uk)
Caister Basketball Festival (www.caisterbasketball.co.uk)
Basketball England (BE) (www.basketballengland.co.uk)
Middlesex Basketball League (www.mblbasketball.co.uk/)

Wessex Clubs/ Competitions
Aztecs (www.aztecs-basketball.co.uk)
Chiltern (www.chilternbasketball.co.uk)
Diamonds (www.diamondsbasketball.co.uk)
Farnborough Phantoms (www.farnboroughphantoms.com)
Lightwater Vipers (www.lightwatervipers.co.uk)
Reading Rockets (www.readingrockets.co.uk)
Slough Scorpions (http://www.sloughbasketball.com)
South Bucks Comets (http://www.southbucksbasketball.co.uk )
Winchester City Basketball Club (www.winchestercitybc.co.uk)
Windsor Warriors (www.warriorsbball.net)
Woking Blackhawks (www.blackhawks.co.uk)
Woodley (www.woodleybasketball.co.uk)
Yateley Silverbacks ( www.yateleysilverbacks.hitssports.co.uk )

Non-UK Basketball Associations/ Leagues/ Tournaments:
FIBA (www.fiba.com)
FIBA Europe (www.fibaeurope.com)
National Basketball Association (NBA) (www.nba.com)

Miscellaneous:
BBC Basketball (www.bbc.co.uk)
Euro Basket (www.eurobasket.com)
Fixtureslive (www.fixtureslive.com)
BigFoot Basketball (http://bigfootbasketball.co.uk/)
Pawprint Basketball E-Zine (www.pawprint75.co.uk/)
Streetball UK (www.streetball.co.uk/)
What's Bev Got To Do With It? Basketball Forum (www.whatsbev.com)

 

Copyright © Wessex Basketball Assoc

All rights reserved.

Basketball clubs in Oxfordshire, basketball leagues in Hampshire, basketball officials in Surrey, Basketball referees in Berkshire, basketball tournaments in Wiltshire, basketball courses in Buckinghamshire, basketball for men and women, ladies basketball teams, junior basketball teams - Wessex Basketball Association for men, ladies, women, juniors, boys, girls in Berkshire, Surrey, Hampshire, Wiltshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire.